Ann Hebert


Patricia Breaux

Vice President

Jen Cosio


Melinda Bass

Jamie Cormier

Tish Cornell

Holly Cravy

Janice Jircik

Candy Paniaqua

Lisa Rodriguez

Maridee Trahan

"Networking and reaching new customers is always a top priority. To that end, the Winnie Area Chamber is an invaluable tool for  local small business to continue to grow."

Debbie Breaux,Executive Director, Winnie Area Chamber of Commerce

"As a non-profit community pillar of arts and culture, we know that the Winnie Area Chamber is committed to helping us build relationships and promoting our mission to make theatre accessible to all."

Jane Doe, Executive Artistic Director, Spencer Community Theatre